Script For A Chill – New EP Released!

Script For A Chill cover art

Music label DistroKid has just released my 2nd electronic music album, a 5-song EP entitled “Script For A Chill”.  It’s available on Bandcamp for download.  It’s also available for free internet streaming on my SoundCloud account.

The album was produced in Ableton Live, and mastered in Cakewalk Sonar and Sony Sound Forge.  Two of the songs (“Dream Together”, and “Blue Paradise”) are collaborations with my friend and songwriting partner Paul Frick.

Track 2 (“Turn It Into Light”) features Elizabeth Greenway on vocals, although we have never met!  Elizabeth sent her voice files to me over the internet.  I think she did a fantastic job, and I look forward to future internet collaborations like this.

Track 1 (“Dream Together”) incorporates vocaloid Avanna, who is a synthetic singer.

The release has also been submitted to all the usual music distribution services, including:

  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • Apple Music
  • Google Play
  • Amazon
  • Rdio
  • Deezer
  • Tidal
  • YouTube
  • Microsoft Groove
  • Beats/MediaNet

Please leave a comment and let me know what you think!

Your comments are appreciated!